Public Notice Pursuant to the Texas Local Government Code, §152.013(b)(1)(2), this notice outlines the present annual salaries, expenses or allowances for the elected county and precinct officers and the proposed increase of each for the fiscal year beginning October 1, 2016. Llano County Commissioners Court will hold a Public Hearing on this budget on Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 9:00am at the Llano County Law Enforcement Center, 2001 North Hwy 16, Llano, TX.

Elected County and Precinct Officers	Job Titles	Current Annual Salary	Proposed Annual Salary	Current Annual Car/Telephone Allowance	Proposed Annual Car/Telephone Allowance
Mary Cunningham	County Judge *	\$56,932	\$57,532	\$0	\$1,200
Peter Jones	County Commissioner, Pct #1	\$53,287	\$55,600	\$480	\$480
Linda Raschke	County Commissioner, Pct #2	\$53,287	\$55,900	\$0	\$0
Ron Wilson	County Commissioner, Pct #3	\$53,287	\$55,900	\$480	\$480
Jerry Don Moss	County Commissioner, Pct #4	\$53,287	\$56,200	\$900	\$900
Dexter Sagebiel	County Tax Assessor-Collector	\$53,287	\$54,487	N/A	N/A
Marci Hadeler	County Clerk	\$53,287	\$54,487	\$680	\$680
Rebecca Lange	County Attorney *	\$56,627	\$60,600	\$1,800	\$1,800
Joyce Gillow	District Clerk	\$53,287	\$54,487	N/A	N/A
William Blackburn	County Sheriff	\$56,092	\$60,900	\$1,500	\$1,500
Teresa Kassell	County Treasurer	\$53,287	\$54,487	N/A	N/A
Bebe Piatt	Justice of the Peace #1	\$52,242	\$52,842	N/A	\$3,100
Linda Ballard	Justice of the Peace #2	\$52,242	\$53,442	\$0	\$2,400
Era Marion	Justice of the Peace #3	\$52,242	\$53,442	\$660	\$3,060
Brain Alexander	Justice of the Peace #4	\$52,242	\$53,442	N/A	\$2,400
Gary Olfers	Constable Precinct #1	\$39,121	\$43,600	\$900	\$1,200
Richard Harris	Constable Precinct #2	\$39,121	\$43,600	\$480	\$480
William Edwards	Constable Precinct #3	\$39,121	\$44,200	\$1,200	\$1,200
Joe Simpson	Constable Precinct #4	\$39,121	\$44,200	\$480	\$480
* Elected Official has additional compensation through other sources as provided by State Law					